Absolutely. We’ll be sad to see you go, but if you must, you can cancel directly from your account page once you log in. We hate it when companies make us jump through a bunch of hoops to cancel, so we make it simple - just a few clicks. You don’t have to call or e-mail anyone. Once you cancel, you won’t be billed anymore, although you will still get any kits you prepaid for if you joined under any of our multi-quarter plans!